Alan Glynn


Alan Glynn is the author of four novels, The Dark Fields (also published as Limitless), Winterland and, most recently, Bloodland which won the Ireland AM Irish Crime Fiction Book of the Year Award 2011.


A major movie of Limitless starring Robert DeNiro, Bradley Cooper, Elizabeth Banks and Anna Friel was released in early 2011. His latest work, Graveland, has recently been published, completing his loose trilogy of dark thrillers.