Authors - free templates joomla

Peter F. Hamilton

peter-hamiltonPeter F. Hamilton is the Number One bestselling SF author in Britain, and one of the most successful SF authors internationally. His novels include the Greg Mandel trilogy; the epic Night’s Dawn trilogy — The Reality Dysfunction, The Neutronium Alchemist and The Naked God; Fallen Dragon (shortlisted for the 2002 Arthur C. Clarke Award); and the Commonwealth Saga, comprising Pandora’s Star and Judas Unchained, which was a Top 10 Amazon bestseller on pre-orders alone; the bestselling Void Trilogy comprising The Dreaming Void, The Temporal Void and The Evolutionary Void; Great North Road and two collections of stories, A Second Chance at Eden and Manhattan in Reverse.

His most recent novel is The Abyss Beyond Dreams, the first volume in the Chronicle of the Fallers duology. A novel for children, Queen of Dreams: The Secret Throne will be published in July 2015 by Macmillan.



The Temporal Void
The Dreaming Void
Judas Unchained
Pandora's Star
The Naked God
The Neutronium Alchemist
The Reality Dysfunction